Splurge vs. Steal: Wishbone Chair

dwr

 

Splurge | Design Within Reach $599 USD

vs.

Steal | Structube $149 CAD

 

structube

Hi everyone! You may notice that I’m a little behind on posting this week. Things are really picking up around here! I am taking on a new role at work, organizing a bachelorette this weekend AND I’m in a wedding next week! So much exciting stuff going on. But that means I’m slacking in the blogging department (boo). This is why I have decided to take the next TWO weeks off blogging. Yep, I said it. I’m going to take a break. While I will finish up my posts for this week, and might post a thing or two within the next couple weeks, I just can’t commit to consistent and creative posts during this busy time. You CAN expect some pretty serious Instagramming on my part for the next little while though. So, if you’re not following along already, my user name is stylish_savings, or you can keep an eye on my Instagram posts on the right hand side of your screen –>

Nicole xo

Leave a Reply

