Opposites Attract: Louis Chair

louis chair2

Dark

Structube Louis Chair

Light

louis chair

 

Welcome to ‘Opposites Attract’ week! Since I always gravitate toward cream, white and anything light in decor, I thought it would be fun to see what my ‘style’ would look like if I darkened it up a little!

The Louis Chair. A staple in my life decor.

I love that Structube has the black AND cream version of this chair. This way, it can pretty much fit in with anyone’s style/colour scheme.

What colour do you prefer?

Nicole xo

Leave a Reply

