Splurge vs. Steal: Wood Bead Pendant Light

shop candelabra light

Splurge | Candelabra Lighting & Home Decor $2520 USD

vs.

Steal | Restoration Hardware $449 USD

RH light
HAPPY FRIDAY!!!

Today, I finalize my house design…and I could not be more excited! We are only four months out from taking possession, and I’m checking on the building progress approximately three days a week {overkill? I think not}!
I’ve seen this style of light fixture in a few nurseries now, and I love it! It’s so unique, and it’s the type of fixture that will grow with your child. It’s a modern take {wood} on a classic style. It’ll create interest in a monochromatic space, without being overdone.
Which one would you choose?
Nicole xo

Leave a Reply

