Splurge vs. Steal: Ceramic Stool

west elm stool

Splurge | West Elm $152.06 CAD

vs.

Steal | Wayfair $101.74 USD

wayfair stool

Happy Friday! Today, I’m off to the states to pick up a chair I ordered from Overstock.com. Tonight, I’m heading to Montreal to celebrate my birthday with my husband…so this post will be short and sweet 🙂
If you didn’t already know, I’m obsessed with garden stools / side tables. This post is no exception! Entryway, family room, backyard…this stool will work anywhere! I fell in love with the West Elm stool, and found a similar version on Wayfair.com for less. These stools can be found at any HomeSense, HomeGoods or Marshalls for $60 or less though {I own two}.
Have a great weekend, everyone!
Nicole xo

Leave a Reply

