Splurge vs. Steal: Glass & Chrome Console Table

CB2 console

Splurge | CB2 $249 CAD

vs.

Steal | Wayfair $171 USD {I bought this table on sale for $120}

Wayfair eurostyle console

Let me start by saying, I bought the Wayfair Eurostyle Console Table. I mean, how could I resist? At the time, it was on sale for $120, and the size was perfect for my {future} entryway. I’ll post pics in August 🙂

I did, however, get the idea from CB2! Their sleek glass top design caught my eye a while back when I visited their store in Toronto, and I had convinced myself to save up for it…until I got the clever idea to find something similar {nearly identical} for half the price! I like that it’s narrow enough {10 inches} to fit in a hallway, without the threat of giving you a stubbed toe every single day!

Would you Splurge or Steal {and by steal, I mean save…stealing is bad}?

Nicole xo

Leave a Reply

